Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Tuesday 01 January 2019
    New Years Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holidays
February 2019
  • Friday 01 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019 12:30pm - 03:00pm
    Countryman's Lunch. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Sunday 03 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019 10:00am
    Candlemas by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Saturday 09 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    Messy Church 'Living Stones' by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
March 2019
  • Sunday 03 March 2019 10:00am - 11:50am
    Celebrating Village Community by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Friday 29 March 2019 07:30pm
    Wine and Wisdom by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
May 2019
  • Saturday 11 May 2019 10:00am - 03:00pm
    Spring Fayre by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Sunday 12 May 2019 05:00pm
    Prom Praise by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
June 2019
  • Saturday 22 June 2019 03:00pm
    Film and Afternoon Tea by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
July 2019
  • Saturday 06 July 2019 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Big Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event