Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
January 2018
  • Monday 01 January 2018
    New Years Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holidays
February 2018
  • Saturday 10 February 2018 08:00am - 10:00am
    Men's Breakfast by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday 17 February 2018 10:00am - 12:00am
    Jumble Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
March 2018
  • Saturday 10 March 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Wine and Wisdom by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
April 2018
  • Saturday 28 April 2018 02:30pm - 05:30pm
    Film and Tea. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
June 2018
  • Friday 01 June 2018 - Wednesday 27 June 2018 12:30pm
    Countryman's Lunch by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Sunday 10 June 2018 06:30pm
    Deanery Confirmation Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Friday 15 June 2018 07:30pm
    Summer Concert by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
July 2018
  • Sunday 01 July 2018 01:00pm
    Children's Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Saturday 07 July 2018 09:00am - 04:00pm
    Uckfield Festival's Big Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event