Our Church

Our Church

Church Officers

Church of the Holy Cross  - Uckfield

Churchwarden Mrs D. Johnson 
Churchwarden Terry Hall
Hon. Treasurer Mr P L Cuerden
Hon Secretary PCC Mrs Gillian Youngman  
Verger Mrs Angela Noel  
Director of Music Mr. Anthony Roberts  
Safeguarding Officer This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

St Saviour's Church - Uckfield

Assistant Churchwarden Mrs P Morris  

St Margaret's Church - Isfield

Churchwardens Mr A W Smith  
  Mr M C Griffiths  
Hon. Treasurer Mr M C Griffiths  
Hon secretary PCC Mr S Hardwick  


St Michael and All Angels - Little Horsted
Churchwarden Mrs L. Woods   
  Mrs H. MacInnes  
Hon. Treasurer Phil Swain  
Hon. Secretary PCC Sue Hall